Love the Drake?

Testimonials

What our clients say

Steve Z. Manager of a large used vehicle processing center

“I have had the opportunity to work with Drake Auto Restoration for over 5 years. Our inspection center processes over 125 vehicles each week before they’re trucked to our sales lots. The Drake employees have always been dependable, trustworthy and courteous. Jeremy (CEO) truly understands the meaning of customer service and has always been a pleasure to work with.”

Amaze-balls

Lori, Cape Canaveral, FL

“Logan did an OUTstanding job on the leather repairs to my Jeep. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much for your assistance! Amaze-balls!”

Felicia Ramirez, Loyal Customer

“Hard Workers!
Drake Auto has hard workers and great service! ❤️  Always 100%”

Erin Trammell, Satisfied Customer

“Five stars!! Thanks! Corey did a great job. I am VERY happy. smile

Based on 22 reviews.
Reann S.
Reann S.
29/05/2018
We use this service a lot for our company. They do anything: leather reconditioning, painting, rim repair, they really don't have limits. If you think your vehicle can't be fixed, ask Drake and Henri, they will fix it. It's a pleasure to do business with them, I highly recommend them for dealerships.
Deleri Raldiris
Deleri Raldiris
23/05/2018
I had the easiest most amazing experience at Drake Auto Reconditioning. Jeremy is an incredible person, and his work is impecable!
Alyse Diaz
Alyse Diaz
22/05/2018
If you’re looking for top notch reconditioning, this is the company for you! Drake auto reconditioning fixed some burn spots in my back seat of my leased vehicle, and it looked brand new! His crew did a great job and I would highly recommend them.
Mitchell Ruiz
Mitchell Ruiz
21/05/2018
By far one of the best customer service oriented businesses I’ve ever dealt with. Not to mention the fact that they brought my leather back to life, thank you so much for the good and fast service. #SupplyGuy
Vincent Tancredi
Vincent Tancredi
21/05/2018
Everytime I take my car to Drake Auto Reconditioning it comes back looking like a brand new car!!!
Lisa Poulsen
Lisa Poulsen
21/05/2018
These guys do a great job! Attention to detail, customer service, speediness, just an all around well ran company. Would definitively reccommend them!
sam torres
sam torres
20/05/2018
Have to say they are very thorough at Drakes. Very professional and very courteous. It's nice to see a higher standard.
Richard Marshall
Richard Marshall
20/05/2018
Very professional. Did an armrest and seats. Came out great.
jaime adrover
jaime adrover
20/05/2018
Our vehicles were a mess. Jeremy showed up and in 24 hours he turned our fleet into a brand new fleet. Highly recommend!
roxie powers
roxie powers
19/05/2018
I have done the leather repair and my results were fantastic. Fast, affordable, and worth the money. Thanks so much !!
Happy Customer

Chris Coates

Loyal Customer

BETTER THAN THE BEST!!!

“I highly recommend Drake Auto Reconditioning. It’s a GREAT company and the staff always makes my vehicles look new.”

Loyal Customer

Stacy Gaudioso

Happy Customer

IT LOOKS AMAZING!

“Just got some tears and holes fixed on my leather couch. This couch is 8 years old and now looks brand new! Definitely Pros!”

Happy Customer

Ashley Lands

Stoked Customer

AUTO CARE AT ITS BEST!

“Auto Reconditioning at it’s best!! Awesome day with Drake Auto Reconditioning! Thanks for saving my BMW interior.”